Experience Miele Firsthand

Events

Miele has Experience Centers across the United States, each with its own schedule of special events and cooking classes.

Special Events

We are proud to offer a variety of exciting events throughout the year. Join us to experience Miele's unique products or take the opportunity to engage with our partner companies and special guests.

 

Cajun Combi-Steam Cooking Demonstration and Dinner

Experience Louisiana’s famous Cajun food culture without the travel. Join us right here in Beverly Hills for a Combi-Steam Demonstration Class with a Cajun menu. Celebrating the unique flavor combinations of Cajun cuisine, we will use the versatile Combi-Steam oven to cook classic Cajun dishes that can be easily replicated at home.

 

A sit-down dinner of Chicken Gumbo, Low Country Shrimp Boil, New Orleans-Style Red Beans and Rice, and Mardi Gras King Cake will conclude the evening.

Mar 13, Wednesday | 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMPurchase ticket

 

Product Cooking Presentation

Planning a new kitchen but haven’t decided exactly which Miele appliances to include? This class is the essential starting point to learn which appliances will bring your dream kitchen to life. Tour the Miele Experience Center as our experts demonstrate Miele’s signature features. In addition, you’ll enjoy a tasting of the delicious results you can achieve with Miele appliances. Let us help you with your individual questions and needs by arranging a pre or post event appointment with one of our team members.

Mar 7, Thursday | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PMRegister for this event

Apr 11, Thursday | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PMRegister for this event

May 9, Thursday | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PMRegister for this event

 

Discover Combi-Steam

So you think steam ovens are all about vegetables?  Not anymore.  Be amazed by the depth and variety of dishes you can create with Miele's Combi-Steam oven.  Basic cooking principles of Combi-Steam cooking will be covered, as well as Menu Cooking, MasterChef and the use and care and features on the oven.  After this class you'll have the confidence to explore your new oven and an easy lunch menu to prepare for your own guests.

Feb 19, Tuesday | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PMRegister for this event

Mar 5, Tuesday | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PMRegister for this event

Mar 19, Tuesday | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PMRegister for this event

Apr 4, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PMRegister for this event

Apr 23, Tuesday | 12:30 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

May 2, Thursday | 12:30 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

May 21, Tuesday | 12:30 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

Jun 6, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PMRegister for this event

Jun 25, Tuesday | 12:30 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

 

MasterClass: Combi-Steam Oven

Do you know everything your Combi-Steam oven is capable of doing? Whether you’re cooking for 2 or 10, discover why the Combi-Steam oven is our go to appliance. Using our Combi, Convection and Broiling modes we’ll show you how program multi-stages and use the roast probe. You’ll leave this class with an understanding of how to combine steam and convection heat at the same time to create moist and flavorful foods. 

Feb 21, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mar 21, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Apr 25, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

May 16, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

Jun 27, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

 

MasterClass: Convection Ovens

As a Miele owner you already know your appliance is capable of producing the best quality food, but do you know how to use all of its features? Get familiar with Convection Bake, Intensive, Maxi Broil and Auto Roast. We’ll share our favorite methods, techniques and tips to take your cooking to a professional level. Learn from our experts as we prepare several dishes using our Convection Oven, Speed Oven and Range.

Feb 28, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

Mar 28, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

Apr 18, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

May 23, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

Jun 20, Thursday | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMRegister for this event

 

Address & Contact Info:

189 North Robertson Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(800) 843-7231 Ext: 8400

Center Hours:

Monday 10 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday 10 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday 10 AM - 5 PM
Thursday 10 AM - 5 PM
Friday 10 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday Closed


Holiday Closings:

President’s Day Feb 18th
Good Friday Apr 19th
Memorial Day May 27th
Independence   Day Jul 4th