Experience Miele Firsthand

Events

Miele has Experience Centers across the United States, each with its own schedule of special events and cooking classes.

Special Events

We are proud to offer a variety of exciting events throughout the year. Join us to experience Miele’s unique products or take the opportunity to engage with our partner companies and special guests.

 

Get Creative! Paint and Sip Party

Sip back and relax with the artists of Eco Creations, for an evening of creative fun at the Miele Experience Center in Boca Raton. Guests will have an opportunity to mingle and enjoy a wine and cheese reception before they sit down to create their masterpiece on canvas. Each guest will bring home memories and a unique piece of art to remember the wonderful experience.

Jul 18, Thursday| 5:30 PM - 7:30 PMPurchase ticket

 

Simply Sous Vide

Have you heard about sous vide cooking? It’s one of the hottest cooking trends this year. Sous vide is a cooking method in which food is vacuum-sealed and cooked in a temperature-controlled water bath. This creates perfectly cooked foods full of intense flavor with no nutrition loss. Once exclusive to high-end restaurants and professional chefs, sous vide cooking is now easily available at home with Miele’s Vacuum Sealing Drawer and Combi-Steam Oven. Join us for an introductory course on the basics of sous vide. From steak and fish to vegetables and more, sous vide will change the way you think about cooking.

 

Product Cooking Presentation

Planning a new kitchen but haven't decided exactly which Miele appliances to include? This class is the essential starting point to learn which appliances will bring your dream kitchen to life. Tour the Miele Experience Center as our experts demonstrate Miele's signature features. In addition, you'll enjoy a tasting of the delicious results you can achieve with Miele's appliances. Let us help you with your individual questions and needs by arranging a pre or post event appointment with one of our team members.

Aug 29, Thursday | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Register for this event

Sep 26, Thursday | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Register for this event

Nov 21, Thursday | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Register for this event

Discover Combi-Steam

So you think that steam ovens are all about vegetables? Not anymore. Be amazed by the depth and variety of dishes you can create with Miele's Combi-Steam oven. Basic cooking principles of Combi-Steam cooking will be covered, as well as Menu Cooking, MasterChef, and the use and care features of the oven. After this class you'll have the confidence to continue to explore your new oven and an easy lunch menu to prepare for your own guests. 

Jul 9, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Jul 23, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Aug 13, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Aug 20, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Sep 3, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Sep 17, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Oct 1, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Oct 22, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Nov 5, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Nov 12, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Dec 3, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Dec 10, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

 

MasterClass: Combi-Steam Oven

Do you know everything your Combi-Steam oven is capable of doing? Whether you're cooking for 2 or 10, discover why the Combi-Steam oven is our go to appliance. Using our Combi, Convection, and Broiling modes we'll show you how to program multi-stages and use the roast probe. You'll leave this class with an understanding of how to combine steam and convection heat at the same time to create moist and flavorful foods.

Jul 11, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Jul 25, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Aug 15, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Aug 22, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Sep 5, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Sep 19, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Oct 3, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Oct 24, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Nov 7, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Nov 14, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Dec 5, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Dec 12, Thursday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

MasterClass: Convection Ovens

As a Miele owner you already know your appliance is capable of producing the best quality food. But, do you know how to use all of its features? Get familiar with Convection Bake, Intensive, Maxi Broil, and Auto Roast. We'll share our favorite methods, techniques, and tips to take your cooking to a professional level. Learn from our experts as we prepare several dishes using our Convection Oven, Speed Oven, and Range.

Aug 27, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Sep 11, Wednesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Oct 30, Wednesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Nov 19, Tuesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

Dec 18, Wednesday | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register for this event

 

 

Address & Contact Info:

7680 North Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33487

(800) 843-7231 Ext: 5752

Center Hours:

Monday 10 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday 10 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday 10 AM - 5 PM
Thursday 10 AM - 5 PM
Friday 10 AM - 5 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


Holiday Closings:

Independence Day Jul 4th
Labor Day Sep 2nd
Thanksgiving Nov 28th
Day After Thanksgiving Nov 29th
Christmas Day Dec 25th